top of page

SÍGUEME:

Vogue Fashion's Night Out

Vogue Fashion's Night Out

Hello people! Today's Friday and that makes me smile! I think you're happy too. I've gotta confess I still on vacation hahaha But even though I'm not attending to school, I do so many things and I really enjoy every weekend! Hope you enjoy your week and party all night!

Today I wanna talk about an event we had last saturday. Vogue fashion's night out. It's known to be one of the most cool fashion events in Mexico city. Many people didn't like it but I really enjoyed it, I had such a great time with my best friend walking through the most luxury avenue of Mexico City: Masaryk.

I'll show you some pics so that you can feel you went with me and my best friend...

Vogue Fashion's Night Out

Holaa Cómo Están? Yo feliz pues ya es Viernes! Debo decirles que yo sigo en vacaciones de verano hahaha pero aún así no saben como me alegrp de que sea viernes!

Hoy les quiero platicar de un evento que seguramente ya leyeron mucho! Vogue fashions night out. Hay buenas críticas y malas también. En lo personal lo disfruté mucho caminando por toda avenida Masaryk con mi mejor amiga, tomando fotos, posando para mil fotógrafos y demás. Les dejo varias fotos para que vean como viví fashion night out.

The first place I went was the beauty station and got a makeup I loved.

La primera parada fué en la estación de belleza glam2go donde me maquillaron y peinaron increíble (Bueno según yo haha)

Después compramos un helado para darle a unos perritos que buscaban hogar. (Si vieron mi snapchat se habrán dado cuenta que todos los perritos me rechazaron el helado) :(

Then I bought an ice cream for dogs. I love dogs so I had a great time with them!!

Aquí fué un photobooth padrísimo. Estuvimos formadas un buen rato pero valió la pena!

This was a photobooth. If you notice every time the camera shot I moved LOL

Los más guapos de todo Masaryk!

I want a boyfriend like one of them...

We saw so many streetstyle outfits

Esta foto me encantó...

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

POSTS RECIENTES: 

BÚSQUEDA POR TAGS: 

No hay tags aún.
bottom of page